Local NDWC Groups

The number of local ND Women Connect groups just keeps on growing - from four original cities in 2008 to 83 -- and counting -- today!  We've listed the current group chairs and their contact information below.

If you're creating a new NDWC group in your area, please let our Field Director know so we can add you to this list, provide you with materials, and put you in touch with your local ND Club president.  You can contact Lauren Mack '98 at laurenmack@alumni.nd.edu.

If you'd like some suggestions on how to effectively reach out to other local ND women, check out our "Getting Started" information.

Alabama
Birmingham
Connie O'Brien '85, '87MBA
constance.obrien@gmail.com

Northern Alabama - Huntsville
LaDonna Bowers '07
ladonnabowers@gmail.com
and
Ann Kvach '93
akvach04@hotmail.com

Arizona
Phoenix
Kathy Anders '74
kathleenkanders@gmail.com
Barb Gowan '76
bgowan54@cox.net
and
Maggie Smith Gillespie '77
mgillespie@cmpbglaw.com 

California
Los Angeles
Claire Gasperetti '06
and 
Christina Moses '00
ndwcinla@gmail.com
Facebook: Notre Dame Women Connect in Los Angeles

Orange County
Lynne Chronert
lchronert@gmail.com
and
Catherine Holland '83
cholland@kmob.com

Sacramento (Central Valley)
Kathleen Donelan '91 MBA
kathleendonelan@yahoo.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - CA Central Valley

San Diego
Bekki Miske '03
bekkimiske@gmail.com
and
Karen Ron '02
kron_nd02@hotmail.com

San Francisco Bay
Lindsay Meyer '08
lindsa.meyer@gmail.com
and
Anne Stricherz '96
astricherz@sipreporg 

Colorado
Denver
Lynsey Strand '88
LynseyStraND@hotmail.com
and
Elaine Sulewski
sulewskie@gmail.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Denver & the Greater West

Connecticut
Fairfield County
Jean Collier '83
jcollier83@aol.com

Hartford
Molly Moran '02
mollyamoran520@gmail.com

Florida
Fort Lauderdale
Melinda Bowker '92
melindabowker@yahoo.com
and
Susan Bushnell '92
sbushnell@gmail.com

Greater Jacksonville
Anne Roy '81
aroy2@bellsouth.net
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Greater Jacksonville Area

Miami
Lindsay Saelinger '08
lsaeling@gmail.com

Orlando
Julie Bouffard Schallhorn '99
juliebouffard@aol.com

Sarasota
Colleen McGue '08
mcguec@gmail.com

Stuart
Mary Ellen Murphy
waterford215@comcast.net

Tampa
Joli Cooper '81
jolicooper@aol.com

The Villages
Regina Dougherty
laughingeyes1960@yahoo.com

Georgia
Atlanta
Elizabeth Davis '12
eldavis8@gmail.com
and
Julie Rosher '11
julierosher@gmail.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect--Atlanta
LinkedIn: ND Women Connect - Atlanta

Savannah
Jill Johns '97
jilljohns321@gmail.com

Hawaii
Bernadette Middendorf
bjamnd@gmail.com

Illinois
Chicago
Cheryl LeeVan '89
leevan@sbcglobal.net 
and
Sheila Padden '78
sheilapadden@aol.com
LinkedIn: ND Women Connect -- Chicago

Lake County
Chris Twist Burke '79
twistagogo@aol.com

McHenry County
Marie Chmiel '87
mmchmiel@sbcglobal.net

Indiana
Fort Wayne
Sheila Roesler '83
sheila.a.roesler@nmfn.com

Indianapolis
Marianne (O'Connor) Price '74
marianneprice@pricevisiongroup.net 
and
Meredith White '05, '08JD
Meredith.White@btlaw.com
and
Ann Marie Waldron '91
annmarie.waldron@sbcglobal.net
Facebook: Notre Dame Women Connect Indianapolis

Northwest Indiana
Katie Rak '01
katierak@gmail.com

St. Joe Valley
Megan Akatu '04
megan.akatu@nd.edu
and
Eileen Zander '09
emzander@gmail.com

International
Europe
Kate Ferrucci '97
kateferrucci@hotmail.com

Kansas
Kansas City Area
Susan Krenn '04
susannah@alumni.nd.edu

Kentucky
Central Kentucky - Lexington
Mary Brenzel '86
mobrenzel@windstream.net

Louisville
Brianna Klco Coburn '09
brianna.r.klco@gmail.com

Northern Kentucky Area
(see Cincinnati)

Louisiana
Northern Louisiana
Susan Flanagan '76
sudafl@aol.com

Maryland
Baltimore
Jessica Shedlock Brunnett '04
josbru@gmail.com
and
Jordan Hyde '11
jhyde2@alumni.nd.edu

Massachusetts
Boston
Katie Courtney '03
kitchenkatie@me.com
and
Kaela Leonard '07
kaela.m.leonard@gmail.com
and
Lauren Mack '98
laurenmack@alumni.nd.edu

Cape Cod
Wendy Duffey '76
wendyduffey@alumni.nd.edu

Michigan
Ann Arbor
Amy Treder Holland '88
amytholland@live.com

Detroit
Jeanine Sterling '76
jsterling716@sbcglobal.net
Facebook: Notre Dame Women Connect Detroit

Grand Rapids
Patty Schrand '90
pschrand@bdo.com
and
Angel Van Gorp '94MBA
Angel.Van.Gorp@amway.com

Kalamazoo
Pam DePierre
pdepierre@depierreassociates.com
and
Rosella Postula '93
RosellaPostula@yahoo.com

Lansing
Katie Taunt '95
kwissingtaunt@hotmail.com

Minnesota
Twin Cities
Margaret Cronin '93
women@ndmn.org
and
Angie North '95
women@ndmn.org
LinkedIn: ND Women Connect - Minnesota

Missouri
Kansas City
(see Kansas)


St. Louis
Beth Ann McLane '84
bamclane84nd@yahoo.com 
and
Krishna Walker '08
krishna.walker@bryancave.com

Nevada
Las Vegas
Jaclyn Miller '01
jaclymiller@maraudertrading.com

New Jersey
Central New Jersey
Megan Nolan '09
megan.nolan1@gmail.com

Jersey Shore
Rachel Creighton '92
rcreightonesq@hotmail.com 
and
Kathleen Sarcone '92
kathleensarcone@yahoo.com

South Jersey 
Nicole Bergamesco '07
nicole.bergamesco@gmail.com

New York
Buffalo
Joanne Clayback '80
jclayback@aol.com

Long Island
Stephanie Buffa '02
stephaniebuffa@gmail.com
and
Katherine Piscopo-Stein '02
katherinepiscopo@gmail.com

NE New York
Elizabeth (Gleason) Houser '92
houseoffire@hotmail.com

Greater New York City
Martha Calcutt '09
macalcutt@gmail.com
and
Carla DeMarzo-Sanchez '09
carla.demarzo-sanchez@reis.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Greater New York City

Mid Hudson Valley
Linda Legault Quinn '84
llquinn@hotmail.com

Rochester
Kathleen Krenzer '85
klkrenzer@gmail.com

Staten Island
Christina Smith '83
cs8387@alumni.nd.edu

Syracuse
Rebecca Croucher '90
rcrouher@upstatechiro.com

North Carolina
Eastern North Carolina
Pat Spencer '76
spencer1334@bellsouth.net
and
Alice Ward '79
ajward79@gmail.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect: Eastern NC Chapter

Ohio
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
Jamie Kimmel Eifert '84
jke84nd@aol.com
and
Courtney Weber '03
courtneyweber49@yahoo.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect of Cincinnati

Cleveland
Laura Vadaj '85
jadavl@aol.com

Columbus
Bridget Purdue Riddell
bpurdue@gmail.com
and
Adrienne String Wagner '00
awagner974@gmail.com

Dayton
Beth Ling '97
dayton@alumni.nd.edu

Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
Mary Wolf '80
maryok1@cox.net

Tulsa
Erin Guimaraes '05
erin.guimaraes@gmail.com

Oregon
Portland
Julie Arndorfer '85
and
Laurie Cuffe Kelley '83, '84 MBA
kelleyl@up.edu

Pennsylvania
Lehigh Valley
Trish Dilg '00
trishdilg@hotmail.com

Philadelphia
Christine Debevec '98
debevec98@yahoo.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Philadelphia
LinkedIn: ND Women Connect of Philadelphia/South Jersey
and 
Katie Wasilewski '03

Pittsburgh
Adie Kurtanich
adkesq@gmail.com

South Carolina
Charleston
Leah Miller '09
lkmiller.87@gmail.com

Tennessee
Chattanooga
Karen McGrath '04
ndchick68@aol.com

Knoxville
Kelly Darden '91
dardenmk@yahoo.com

Memphis
Angela Amido '11
angelaamido@gmail.com   

Nashville
Linda Pitt '82
ndwc@ndnashville.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect-Nashville

Texas
Austin
Joyce Fee '09
joyce.a.fee@gmail.com

Dallas
Erin O'Connor French '81
erinfrench@alumni.nd.edu
Darcie Thompson '98
dthompson@gardere.com

Ft. Worth/Northeast Tarrant County
Marianne Morgan Harris '77
mmharris@alumni.nd.edu

Houston
Cathy Connors '95
cathynd95@gmail.com
and
Penny Wolf '02
Penny.r.wolf@us.pwc.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Houston

Laredo
Laura A. Martinez-McCoy '92
lamtzmccoy@yahoo.com

San Antonio
Deanna Dobrowolski '91
deanna.mail3@gmail.com

Washington
Seattle
Monica Zigman '06
monica.zigman@gmail.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Seattle
LinkedIn: ND Women Connect - Greater Seattle

Spokane
Anne Laflamme '87
and
Julie Silliman '78

Washington, DC
District of Columbia
Elizabeth Lockwood '08
elizabeth.c.lockwood@gmail.com  
and
Lauren O'Brien '04
lobrien11@yahoo.com
Facebook: ND Women Connect - Washington, D.C.

Wisconsin
Milwaukee
Peggy LeBrun '78
lebrun@wi.rr.com

Last update: July 17, 2015


Copyright © 2011 ND Alumni Association | Contact
100 Eck Center Notre Dame, IN 46556    Phone: (574) 631-6000    email: ndalumni@nd.edu