Steering Committee
The ND Women Connect steering committee is an all-volunteer group that provides guidance, advice and support to the Notre Dame Alumni Association's alumnae outreach efforts.  Its members are all actively involved in (or leading) their own local NDWC groups.  This is a hands-on team that creates and manages on-campus events, maintains a variety of alumnae communications vehicles (newsletter, Facebook page, etc.), leads professional development initiatives and supports and nurtures our local NDWC groups.

Colleen Bailey '13
cbailey6@alumni.nd.edu

Melinda Bowker '92
melindabowker@yahoo.com

Joya DeFoor '77
defoorj@aol.com

Laurie Cuffe Kelley '83
kelleyl@up.edu

Susan Krenn '04
susannah@alumni.nd.edu 

Lauren Mack '98
laurenmack@alumni.nd.edu

Angela North '95
angelanorth@me.com 

Sheila Padden '78
sheilapadden@aol.com 

Kate Sullivan '10
kaitlin.r.sullivan@gmail.com 

Monica Zigman '06
monica.zigman@gmail.comThe committee represents all decades of co-education


Outgoing/Transition Team


Jean Collier '83
jcollier@nd.edu

Carol Mullaney '82
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

Jeanine Sterling '76
jsterling716@sbcglobal.net

Lynsey Strand '88
LynseyStraND@hotmail.com
Copyright © 2011 ND Alumni Association | Contact
100 Eck Center Notre Dame, IN 46556    Phone: (574) 631-6000    email: ndalumni@nd.edu