Steering Committee

The ND Women Connect steering committee is an all-volunteer group that provides guidance, advice and support to the Notre Dame Alumni Association's alumnae outreach efforts.  Its members are all actively involved in (or leading) their own local NDWC groups.  This is a hands-on team that creates and manages on-campus events, maintains a variety of alumnae communications vehicles (newsletter, Facebook page, etc.), leads professional development initiatives and supports and nurtures our local NDWC groups.

Colleen Bailey '13 - Reunion / Events
cbailey6@alumni.nd.edu

Melinda Bowker '92 - Professional Development & Networking
melindabowker@yahoo.com

Christine Debevec '98 - Field Director
cdebevec@alumni.nd.edu

Joya DeFoor '77 - Governance
defoorj@aol.com

Laurie Cuffe Kelley '83 - Secretary
kelleyl@up.edu

Susan Krenn '04 - Marketing / Communications
susannah@alumni.nd.edu

Ellie Kuhns '88 - Field Director
emkuhns88@gmail.com

Lauren Mack '98 - Field Director
laurenmack@alumni.nd.edu

Angela North '95 Marketing / Communications
angelanorth@me.com

Sheila Padden '78 - Committee Chairperson
sheilapadden@aol.com

Kate Sullivan '10 - Student Outreach
kaitlin.r.sullivan@gmail.com

Monica Zigman '06 - Professional Development & Networking
monica.zigman@gmail.com
The committee represents all decades of co-education


Outgoing/Transition Team


Jean Collier '83
jcollier@nd.edu

Carol Mullaney '82
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

Jeanine Sterling '76
jsterling716@sbcglobal.net

Lynsey Strand '88
LynseyStraND@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2011 ND Alumni Association | Contact
100 Eck Center Notre Dame, IN 46556    Phone: (574) 631-6000    email: ndalumni@nd.edu